News > 2017 British Under 19 Final Draw Revealed

2017 British Under 19 Final Draw Revealed

30th June 2017

The draw has been made for the British Under 19 Final which is being held at Plymouth on Thursday 6th July. There are two changes to the original line up, as Kelsey Dugard and Luke Ruddick have withdrawn and have been replaced by the Woodhull Twins, Luke from the Belle Vue Colts and Ben who rides for Buxton.

The Young Lions Management are delighted to have received a Sponsorship deal from Poole Promoter Gordon Pairman that will enable each of the 16 riders have a new tyre for the event.

Neil Vatcher said, “Mr Pairman has been a long time supporter of the Young Lions and again has stepped forward to enable each of the riders a new tyre, which is a fantastic gesture by Mr Pairman.

A number of supporters have also offered their support for the event which is fantastic, our thanks goes out to Bob Cole, David Graveling, Steve Andrews, Brian Royle,  Dunlea Family, Phil Courage and Marcus Stokes”.

The draw is as follows –

1) Dan Bewley
2) Jordan Jenkins
3) Callum Walker
4) Luke Harris
5) Kyle Bickley
6) Jack Parkinson Blackburn
7) Luke Woodhull
8) Nathan Greaves
9) Jamie Halder
10) Tom Brennan
11) Ben Woodhull
12) Jack Thomas
13) Henry Atkins
14) Jack Smith
15) Joe Lawlor
16) Zach Wajknecht

Sponsor Wall